Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Very happy with the service provided from Aldo. I truly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service and staff very happy thank you very much Kia of cerritos will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I always receive excellent service especially from service advisor Jose Valencia and all the other employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Shawna went above and beyond to assist my wife and me. Communication was great too. Thanks Shawna!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Shawna was friendly and very professional. Provided exceptional service for our Sorento and Sportage. Thanks again for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

me and my son Dennis we went to see a new vehicle he liked, we met a fellow named Jonathan, very profesional, my son ended buying a white KIA K5 GT with #2 package.....beautiful vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Our sales person was very thoughtful and never applied any pressure what so ever. The finance person was equally great with all the paper work and no pressure on all additional offers.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great experience, Got the car I wanted !

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Nick from Kia of Cerritos is great! Kept me informed thought the process and exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I took my car in for service m vehicle maintenance and recall. Nick was extremely helpful and exceeded my vehicles needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Finally got my mom car ! The salesman Jose R. Was So Helpful & Nice! Made Everything So Easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My experience here was great! I just bought my first car before the holidays, both Jay and Daniel were amazing in helping me get a great deal and explained everything along the way. They were so kind and thorough which I really appreciated as a first car owner. I love the car (the 2022 Kia K5) it’s so smooth, has all the features I wanted, and looks so pretty! If you’re thinking of getting a Kia definitely come to Kia of Cerritos and ask for Jay and Daniel!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Jay helped me buy a new car for the first time and he was amazing, patient, understanding, and professional. Thanks to him I have the car of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Made me feel very comfortable making my purchase and gave me all the information I needed for any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

ON TIME, COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER. DIAGNOSED LOW BATTERY WHICH SAVED ME FROM A CRISIS SITUATION.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Price was great(used) they had no hidden dealer add-ons that aren’t listed or fees. Purchase went pretty much smooth, only issue was it took longer since they only had one key for the car so that caused it too take the purchase longer.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

We love our 2023 KIA FORTE! Jay was very attentive and explained everything as we went along.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Kia of Cerritos worked with Autoland to facilitate the purchase of my new vehicle. The transaction lasted only about half and hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Was able to purchase my dream car

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Best customer service provided by Nicholas Nguyen he took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

I really like the service employees, they are always helpful, courteous, friendly. My only complaint is that every time I'm there they underquote the time to complete the service. However, I don't feel that's their fault, I feel that the dealership overbooks customers and then the technicians are doing their best to complete way too many services. I was quoted 3 hours to change me oil and install new tires, instead it took 6 hours. Again, I don't believe it's the fault of the service people... they are always great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Always satisfied with the service given by Victor Chin and the maintenance of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Thank you for servicing our vehicle and paying attention to our needs! Much appreciated. Don’t stop doing your best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Delivery of our Sportage was fast and convenient and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Just a normal drop off and pick up for an oil change have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great overall sales experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and took time to make sure I got the car I wanted. As far as car shopping goes, I had a really good experience. Will, who worked with me, was patient and made the whole process feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Thanks Nick! Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The team here made my car buying process so easy and enjoyable. I really appreciate them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Got a great deal on a new Telluride. Anthony and Ross were knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Paperwork was processed lightening fast. Quick and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Everything the people they were so nice they really help you and now I’m driving the car I love thank you Kia and thank you to all Kia equipo work there for helping us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Amazing service. Very quick and efficient, workers there are super nice and accommodating. Aldo was super kind and provided me with a smooth service experience! The waiting room is spacious with lots of drink options if you’re like me and forgot to eat before your appointment 😂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I always schedule my services with Albert, he takes such good care of me and always recommends the proper services when I need them. I would never take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Service department: These guys are rockstars and really care about the customers. My 2019 Kia soul had to be towed to their service department on my way to a job. I was anxious and stressed to get it done same day but they were kind, knowledgeable, and fast. Even though it was the holidays and 2 hours before closing they were able to get it done for me. Big shout out to Aldo & Isidro.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Mario was great. He helped me and on picking a telluride that was right for me. He was also very knowledgeable about the KIA cars, which was a huge plus. My experience was great, and I would tell everyone interested in buying a KIA to talk to Mario.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Steve in the service department is fantastic. Very friendly and very communicative. They fixed my cars problem the first time. Ask for steve the next time you are there

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Very proffesional

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I bought my new 2023 vehicle at Kia of Cerritos, and Howard provided great customer service without the pressure to buy. I was pretty set on what I wanted going in, and he made sure I left with the exact vehicle I wanted--no pressure to buy a trim or color of vehicle I didn't want. There wasn't a lot of going back & forth in negotiation or waiting either--thank goodness. I visited a different Kia dealer before coming to Cerritos, and the salesperson was nowhere near as helpful or as personable as Howard. I definitely recommend Kia of Cerritos ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The customer service was phenomenal! I am so beyond impressed by this Kia team and I am in love with my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Jose Real was great! He made my family and I feel comfortable. If not for him, we might have bought elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I spent a year testing cars for the purpose of work. I commute on average 400 miles per week and log long drives on the highway. For context I tried the following models. Volkswagen Taos, Tiguan, Atlas Ford Escape, Maverick Honda HRV, CRV Mazda CX-5 Toyota RAV4, Venza and Corolla across However I found out about the Niro at the tail end of my search after looking at it at the LA auto show. I reached out KIA cerritos and JR became my guide through the car testing journey. I will say that in my year of test driving I have ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Travis provided great prompt service and good communication regarding my recall update on my Sorento service was cleared and good to go!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Had the vehicle I was looking for, the salesman, Timothy Fisher was so helpful and polite. We drove out with a beautiful new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Nick Nguyen always provides great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Nick was great, very informative, hospitable and kind

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

They helped us out to find our perfect vehicle for my family they were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Excellent customer service thank you 🙏 Big inventory great staff thank you Ross for making it happen and thank you Andrew for your help o will be in buying my 5th Kia very soon 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Travis was honest and helpful! I’ll definitely be coming back for more routine maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with 3 great people! William, Bryan (internet sales manager), and Daniel (financing manager)! I don’t have the best of credit but they truly did everything to help me get into the vehicle I inquired about. I have went to many other dealerships some with good customer service and some with horrible. These guys were excellent! They truly worked with me to get me the best deal and what worked best for my needs! If I ever purchase another vehicle or have someone who is looking to get one I would send them here! I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I’m delighted to say it was a smooth and upfront conversation with Jamal from online services. If I could get another car right now I would definitely schedule an online appointment with him again! Looking for a car can be daunting, even among Kia Dealerships, though being this my second Kia I own I have got to say it was a pleasant experience and learned new things! To start, my hunt began in Kia of Alhambra, then Covina Valley Kia and finally in Cerritos. Had no luck with the first two, and had Pomona Kia have the car I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My wife and I drove over 60 miles to purchase this vehicle so needless to say we were pleasantly surprised that the entire process went seamlessly. Our Sales Rep. (JR) was exceptional to work with and we found him to be courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The customer support from the entire staff was excellent from start to finish. I would highly recommend the Cerritos Kia dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Salesperson Alejandre was a pleasure to do business with. He was very informative and listened to our needs and worked out a great price on our new Kia Forte.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great customer service by Daniel Nuñez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Exceptional experience from the beginning to the very end. Jonathan always kept me in the loop and went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Shawna was absolutely incredible! She was so warm and personable. I recently had my car towed from AAA to Kia Cerritos and Shawna even greeted me out front. I was able to get my car fixed in record time. I was absolutely blown away. Thank you Shawna!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Book with Travis. Top notch customer service!


Leave Us A Review