Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Large inventory, friendly sales people and Manager. The are not hard sell and try to meet your needs. I was very happy and would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Service by Pete Kelley was courteious and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Isaiah was an excellent sale person, enjoyed our visit and purchase. Love our new Soul. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Shawn was so amazing and helpful. Great customer service I give her 10. I always have great services . I thank you KIA for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great services had my engine replaced and turbo. The service department did a fantastic job! Customer services were amazing. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Definitely a recommended experience! It was quick and easy even though I showed up at a bust time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

William was very helpful. He was communicative and respectful. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I received that, and a recall was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Estela Ayon was the BEST! Very friendly, she knew what we wanted and made it happen. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

My experience with Charles Kroon Service Advisor # 4992 was excellent. This was the second time I was taken my daughter's car so they take care of some recalls/updates. The first time my car stayed overnight even with an appointment and next day I was told that nothing could be done as the car had some issues no related to the recalls. I decided to give another chance to the same dealership as it is close to my house and I didn't want to take to somewhere else. I got lucky that Charles was the first one who saw ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Everything went very smooth. Love the great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I'm giving Five stars to Service consultant Victor. He really is on your side. I've dealt with many service consultants and he is the best. Amazing Responsiveness. Straight to the point. Amazing service!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Victor was a great help . He made sure I was well taken care of and the service was quick !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

It was Fabulous...Loved all on Team..Paula,Fred & Mike.. Great Helpful Team... kia Cerritos Is Awesome..✌️💯 J.C.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

My car was consuming/ burning oil for years. I kept having to put oil in all the time. Finally, my car was giving me real trouble, shaking like crazy and the check engine light came on. I thought the worst! So, I called Kia of Cerritos in panic mode and they took us in right away. That's when I met Andres. I just really want to put it out there about my service tech, Andres. Andres is the bestest!!! He really helped me a lot with my car. He took care and fixed everything that was wrong with my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My car was consuming/ burning oil for years. I kept having to put oil in all the time. Finally, my car was giving me real trouble, shaking like crazy and the check engine light came on. I thought the worst! So, I called Kia of Cerritos in panic mode and they took us in right away. That's when I met Andres. I just really want to put it out there about my service tech, Andres. Andres is the bestest!!! He really helped me a lot with my car. He took care and fixed everything that was wrong with my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I have a wonderful service advisor. He kept me in the know about my cars service when I dropped it off to go to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great experience!. Anthony was exceptional, he did not waste our time, he made the whole process so easy for us. We were in and out in less than 2 hours with our brand new Telluride. Definitely recommend this dealership, ask for Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Another great and positive experience while servicing my Telluride at Kia of Cerritos! The service was top-notch. My advisor kept me informed of all services being provided and when I could expect my car to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great service,I want to thank Paola for helping me with this purchase.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I worked with Fred, the Internet Sales Director, primarily. He was great. From our first interaction he was honest, upfront, and timely to all my inquiries and requests. I requested out the door pricing on several vehicles and he provided what I wanted with no pressure. At the dealership we worked with Gerald. He was great to work with as well. Very professional and personable. They are a great no pressure team. They were very different from most other dealerships I have dealt with over the years - in a good way! The only minor downside was the finance person. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Customer service is exceptional, the staff members are always responsive and great work done always!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Nick helped me for my service and was really friendly and helpful the entire time. Thank you will come back again!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Want to thank Serbando Vargas for being patient and giving me the best deal on my brand new Kia seltos 2024. Great and efficient service. Thank you Serbando!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great service every time I bring my car in. Victor is great! He is always so helpful and efficient, I couldn't ask for a better service advisor!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Really great customer service. I will definitely be recommending this establishment to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Marilyn was great, she was very attentive and she explained the process of our service. She was professional and kept us informed the whole time. I would highly recommend Marilynn to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Marilynn was very professional and attentive. She was very helpful and explained the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The service department is well organized and easy to schedule an appointment online. Dropping off the vehicle is easy as well. Service is prompt, professional and fairly priced. I have been going to the KIA Cerritos location for over 12 years now, bought 2 new vehicles and always had everything serviced there. Travis is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. Much respect to the entire KIA Cerritos crew. I look forward to purchasing my third vehicle there in the future. Keep up the good work, you guys are doing an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Awesome staff, phenomenal customer service! Huge thanks to Marci, Mo and Adrian (Sales)! They are truly outstanding! Very pleased with Kia of Cerritos!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

We bought our Kia Tellruide here a couple weeks ago. Estella was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was patient with us as we were looking a several different cars and was always happy to answer any questions we had. Ask for Estella!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Waiting room is always clean with plenty of seating for customers. Snack machine available. Victor takes excellent care of us. Always goes over everything with us and listens to any concerns we may have and makes sure we are satisfied. He is the best. Our car comes out clean and service is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Appointment was scheduled promptly at a convenient time. Techs got on the oil change right away and were up front with the time would take. They finished when they said they would, so this was easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Last weekend, I heard that Telluride was selling well these days and was good, so I went to see and test drive it. With the kind explanation from Howard, I ended up buying a new Telluride car. After driving it for a week, I found it comfortable and liked everything about it, Thank you Howard and Cerritos kia

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Excellent! Very accommodating too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Randall was very professional and helpful. He explained the process and broke down the service I would be receiving for the day in a manner that I could understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Peter was exceptionally pleasant and knowledgeable. My car was repaired faster than I had expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I will like to thank Anyhony and the Kia Cerritos team for making the process to buy a new car as smooth as posible for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I recently purchased a stunning Gravity Gray Optima K5 with the premium package at this dealership. This is my third KIA and I absolutely love it. I want to thank Isaiah in Internet Sales for going above and beyond any salesperson ever has. It truly meant the difference between buying my car at Cerritos or in Carson where I purchased my last KIA. Isaiah restored my faith that buying a car can still be an exciting and personal experience. I also wanna thank the manager of Internet Sales, Fred for assisting Isaiah with his attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Kia of Cerritos and service advisor Victor Chin are great to work with and provide an excellent service experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

They are very friendly and helpful, they give the information that is needed and help with the paperwork to know about. Estela is very helpful she helped me and family with the price.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I upgraded my 2020 Kia Soul for the 2024 and the salesman Brain was great! He convinced me to upgrade instead of going to another dealer. Thanks Brian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very pleasing experience. Got the car i wanted at the price i expected!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I want to thank Anthony and Marcos for helping my wife and I choose our next car. We are so excited to with our car, can’t wait to go on road trips.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Michele B. I had been a victim of the Tik Tok Kia boys. I brought my Kia to Kia of Cerritos and they fixed Everything perfectly. I was finicky about a couple little things and Victor followed up. (Roger)was washed and looking sharp!! If you need service for your KIA call Cerritos Kia on 183rd street in Cerritos. Ask for Victor-he cares!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

This is our 3 Kia car we have bought in the last 3 years. I want to give a big shout out to Anthony and Marcos for making it possible and making sure my husband and I would get the best deal possible. I appreciate Anthony explaining every detail to my husband in Spanish, it was a great help for me not having to translate lol. So again thank you Anthony so much for making my family feel welcome and for listening to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My experience with The sales department was excellent especially with Leo Mendez as our sales specialist. His knowledge of the Kia was vast and his kindness and extra effort was exceptional. In fact, after I purchased my first Telluride last year, Leo continued to help me with navigating the car’s features, remind me of upcoming appointments, and he even went to bat for me when the service department advisor (Randall) wouldn’t help me. Overall, Leo is my guy and I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone who is looking for a new or used Kia. Charlie ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Thanks a lot Francisco!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I continue to receive excellent service from Nick N. and his team. He is professional and provides updates to the work being done. He along with the entire Kia of Cerritos Service Dept. do a great job. Keep doing the great work you are doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service and they had all parts ready in stock for repair for every as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I give this dealer a 5 star Jose was very friendly helpful patient and understanding on the car that I was looking.for. I did not think I was going to be aprove for a car loan but he some how work very hard so Kia finance me a car I’m happy with my car and I recommend every one to go buy your car at Kia of Cerritos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Cerritos Kia provided exceptional service and corrected a previous service experience with professional customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Sales person Alfonzo and Finance Mike were very expert, nice, friendly and professional with all his services done excellent! Thank you very much🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Will was phenomenal. Made it easy to understand the process. Thank you for making it easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I have very good experience. And a very good thank to Charlie

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great dealership! I love my new car and the service has been wonderful.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Overall, good experience. Pete Kelly was my service rep. He was helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Everything went well the service advisor, Charlie, really helped me out a lot & kept me updated on what was going on with my car. Highly recommend him to attend you! 5 stars all the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great costumer service. Friendly and knowledgeable service advisor. Dealership provided a one way Lyft ride home. Pickup of vehicle was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Went in to get my car serviced and left with a 2024 Telluride. Angie was such a pleasure to work with. She was professional and very knowledgeable about all the Kia models. She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my needs, and she delivered exactly what I wanted. THANK YOU Kia of Cerritos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Went in for a recall service, Randall was awesome. Also had me take the free first service to save an extra run to the service center. He explained the amenities of the service center, also was friendly and communicative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Appointment was honored by Salesperson Hazel. She got us in and out within 3 hours after rounding up inventory and test drives. Quick information and negotiation. The Kia Soul GT was our pick and we are quite happy. The sales manager James was no xx straight forward and professional. We highly recommend this dealership as it is well staffed and has deep inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Marilynn is the best rep I have ever met!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The service department is excellent and timely. Professional and polite, knowledgeable and helpful. All of which are hard to find in the world today. Randy worked with me and deserves 5 stars. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with William, he was great! He came straight to my car to see what I needed. He took care of me right then and there! I really appreciated his kindness and support. Thank you again Kelley Stratton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Leased an EV9 this weekend. Had a great and uncomplicated process. Isaiah Valencia is a true professional and appreciate working with him on this. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Excelent attention and service, since you arrive to exit whit you car running 100 % , thanks kia team go ahead.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great service, im very happy with my new kia. The salesman was very kind and explained all features of the car, we did a test drive. He provided answers clarification on any questions I had, price was good and I felt I got a good deal, service at kia cerritos exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Johnathan, our sales representative made this purchase so easy. One of the most easiest purchases and quickest I have ever made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Victor was wonderful. Did everything he promised. They replaced my windshield and recalibrated the car. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Would have given a five star but….the mechanic who worked on my car left a heavy socket in the engine compartment which rattled around the next day, giving my wife a scare. It also had a sheared bolt jammed in it. We’re hoping it wasn’t from something from our car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

They always do the most to help you and are upfront about everything they need to be upfront about 😊 10/10 they want the best for you. Thank you Estela, Luis, & the Management Team at KIA ! 💕

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

My advisor Victor & staff always helpful in getting my service completed in a timely manner. Been going there for 12 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Assigned tech Nicolas was helpful & friendly to us. He is straightforward as he inows & understands what we need for our vehicle to go thru. We got there & leave the place with the car just right time on a Friday. 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Addressed all my needs easy to work with and service was outstanding Shawn lebs is an excellent manager and Jose is an excellent service tech. Will recommend this dealer to anyone with a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Good people good service.. I like it because it was fast service. People are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Very easy quick and got me an amazing deal. Would definitely recommend all go buy or lease from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Service department was okay no answer on phone calls . And no update on vehicle being serviced. I know its busy but that is just not good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Awesome experience! They listened to what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend. Hazel is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The customer service is excellent however it is a little pricey but I leave knowing that u want have any issues.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review