Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Sergio from internet sales found us the right vehicle and we got it at a price we could be comfortable with. Sales manager was friendly. Financing thru my credit union

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We did not intend to lease a vehicle at the time we visited the dealerhip. Anthony Alejandre and Ross Helman made the purchase experience very positive, addressing all of our budget concerns with no pressure. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

This is for NICK STONAWSKI, outstanding service always a pleasure working with you and your team service is always quick and that car wash is a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Good service from everyone, exceeded expectations and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Definitely will comeback for any future car purchases. Kia is a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Made the car buying experience easy with no pressure. Entire staff made themselves available for assistance and/or questions. The test drive gave me ample opportunity to get the feel of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by how easy our dealer Eddie Favela made the process of purchasing our car. He was never pushy or annoying. I was expecting a hassle and we went in and out a couple different times while we considered our options. The price was not the best because we were buying at a time when inventory was low due to covid impacts. Our options were explained to us in advance and there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The sale manager and associate are very welcoming. . Estela is the best . Help me with my problem, and very fast. Thank you! I really appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service by Gustavo Gutierrez, will recommend him to friends and family and will be more than happy to return to purchase future cars with KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Bob Stevens (310.291.6251) sold us our new 2021 K5 GTline. He was very knowledgeable, low-pressure, and found the exact car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bang Nguyen was knowledgeable with the Kia telluride. He was absolutely friendly and answered all our questions. Patient and took the time to talk to us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I went to Kia Cerritos, for a service to my Kia Forte, My service person, Martha Gudino, was very polite and professional, help me a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Eddy was exceptional we were amazed at the relatively short time it took for us to complete our purchase afterwards he explained the features and how to operate. Above and beyond,a true asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Kia Cerritos has the nicest salesman and staff, Jimmy made our experience feel easy and comfortable. He worked with us to find common ground. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My service person Ryan was very professional and courteous throughout the service process. I would recommend KIA to all my family & friends for purchased.ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

My experience was amazing Alabama and his team did everything they could for me. Alabama made sure that I was 100% informed about everything that way I could make a decision that was right for me. He had my interest at heart and made sure I was making the best decision for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

We were looking for a second vehicle nothing too extravagant just an extra car for our household. Anthony A. was our salesman and he was well informed of the vehicles on the lot and not to pushy or aggressive about our choices. He was very attentive and respectful of what we wanted and what price range we were looking for. He helped us find our vehicle of choice and walked us through the process of purchasing it with ease. Thank you Anthony! We love our new (used) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

By far best dealer experience. Very professional staff and Claudia Jorge was an amazing sales rep. She made sure to give me exactly what I asked for in a vehicle. Anyone who needs a new car, definitely stop by with Claudia. No up selling, she made sure she gave me what I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Victor was extremely helpful with scheduling, and recommending the service needed. Also, the service on the car was completed ahead of schedule. I am a repeat customer and take my car to KIA Cerritos even though there is a dealership closer to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I can't say much about the dealership except it would be nice to have complimentary drinks or snacks when purchasing a vehicle. But the sales person Estela made a sale when we were just there to look. We had no intention of buying but she locked us in smooth and classy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

It was my first time buying a Kia Car and It was a good Experience y I got a good service and I liked a lot my Kia Niro LX hybrid!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Eddie and alexa made it very easy to get a new car. Price was the best and i will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was the best car buying experience we've ever had. We planned on it taking all afternoon and into the night; however, we were out in a matter of just a couple of hours with the deal we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

When I arrived I was met by Joshua McCune. I promise you he was very nice and HONEST. I love the way he handled the transition of me buying my first band new car at the age of 52yrs old. He was very patient and made sure I got the car I wanted. which is A 2021 KIA Soul. Joshua went over and beyond to make me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

At my arrival there was a service rep already waiting and Victor Chin took care of my appointment. He also told me I had a recall and it was taken care of that day. It would take about two hours and it was done prior to that time. Great job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Did not go to buy a car. Went only for 45,000 service / maintenance. Received excellent service from Albert and his crew. He was very professional and assuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thank you Luis for making this the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! It was smooth and easy. Everyone was kind and helpful and we appreciated them being honest and upfront

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Nice dealership, plenty have sales associates with good attitudes. Not pushy, just there to help. Finance was great, he explained everything throughly. I'd refer this dealership to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Thankful and happy with Alabama and Kia for there service I really appreciate the good customer service you have there and you guys over there really make us happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It was the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. If I could give Gearn, Bryan & Mike in Finance 10 stars, I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It's was easy to make an appointment online. Staff that I worked with was friendly. There was no pressure from Abby, and she was knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

They were very courteous and had my car done within the time frame. Bob the technician who worked on my car went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Thank you ALEX Rapido Muy claro Profesional Respeto La persona que nos mostró el carro el caballero Alex súper profesional y my conocedor del negocio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Jack the Internet Manager was exceptional to work with I was assisted by Samantha and she was welcoming and Pleasant..I would shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Fast and great service. Very friendly! Came in for an oil change and I couldn’t be happier. Employees were very friendly and fast! Definitely coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

We are repeat customers, we have always received excellent customer service from all the departments at KIA of Cerritos. When ready to replace our Forte, which we purchased from KIA of Cerritos many years ago, Mark went out of his way to make sure all our questions were answered and there was no pressure for us to make a purchase. Thank you for that. We did go back a few times with many questions, everyone was professional, polite, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Very pleasant car buying experience. From the time I was contacted by Gearn from Internet Sales, his manager and Fatima at the finance office. I thought they gave me a fair price on the vehicle I had been looking for, the Telluride SUV. It's only been five days, but so far so good, I'm enjoying the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Eddie Gonzalez has always shown great customer service. Always treating me like I was family. Words can not say how much that I appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Went well. Appreciated the complimentary Lyfte ride back home. Cashier person was the best. She was friendly, talkative, and interested in the conversations. Very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very polite and great customer service. Let me know exactly what was going on. I was helped Immediately, which I am so thankful for all together. Quick, friendly and on point !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I went in there not knowing or believing I’d even get a car, and Jim Hutton the agent who helped me was soo reassuring that I’d be leaving home in a brand new car! His confidence gave me hope! all i had to do is let him work his magic, and let me tell you he sure did! He proved what i thought was impossible possible. He is an angel i appreciate him for all he did got me reliable transportation. I don’t have to worry anymore and I’m grateful to him because of it, so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Andrew, our sales rep was amazing. All persons we can into contact with were very kind. A great No pressure dealership. Also, followup to make sure I understand all devices on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great customer service. Made my wife and I feel comfortable the entire time. Great sales person and finance department. Would definitely buy another car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was very pleased with Randall at Kia Cerritos Service Department. He kept me up to date on the repairs needed and I got my car back on date and time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I would rather not write down my opinion, since I’m a new customer, if you would get back to me after I have driven some miles on the car where I can give you a good Appraisal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Danny G was very helpful and encouraging. He had the car ready as soon as I arrived. He was also great at responding to my texts before we arrived at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I went in knowing what i wanted, got exactly what i wanted . nothing less, 2021 kia sorento! I love it, thank you ross and Adrian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Many choices for a first vehicle for our daughter, and the sales staff helped us when we ran out of time on our initial visit. They helped us by holding the car we were interested in buying, and made an appointment for us to return and finish the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We came for Oil Change service Alberto Olivera he is really helpful person we recommend for all customers for come this dealer for all services and sells thanks for really fast and on time customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Sergio was exceptional from the first email to driving off the lot in my new Sorrento.. it was a very busy day and everyone I came in contact with was surprisingly courteous. I had a very bad experience at Kia Riverside and Kia Cerritos customer service is exceptional! I love my Sorento! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

always friendly, always clear about service needed, always helpful, I am so glad I purchased my car from Cerritos Kia and will continue recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Service was exceptional! Our sales person , Juan Torres was extremely detailed and knowledgeable. He allowed our car buying experience to be pleasant and stress free. Definitely will recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Abby and team were great to work with. Thorough, professional and down to earth. Made purchasing the Telluride very easy. Would deal with again if we ever purchase another Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Nicholas Nguyen was an excellent Service Advisor. He was able to help me with the service that my vehicle needed and it was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Alert and oriented, as soon as I got out my car Anthony Alejandro salesman was very knowledgeable helpful was not pushy. I explained I wanted to lease or purchase a new vehicle or maybe a certified use vehicle. I drove 3 different models and I set up next day appointment to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I don’t like pushy people. The Andrew n Ross the manager were awesome. Easy to talk to n deal with. Worked hard to make it work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience at Kia Cerritos. I will recommend Kia Cerritos to my family and friends. I know my next car purchase will be with Kia Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Gustavo was very helpful and courteous He went the extra distance to call me when the right color of the vehicle I requested came in took pictures send to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Alabama, Mr russ, were excellent salesmen. They were patient they were kind they were understanding and they were maximum help. I am completely satisfied with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Always satisfied with the customer service and work done on my car. Even for a Sunday being very busy they handled in timely and efficient manner. COVID caused some changes to waiting room and comfort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

the dealership was clean and staff was friendly and very helpful. Just the parking area was a little hectic, people coming and going from all directions. But again I did go on a Saturday busy day and sale going on. So I understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

No pressure buying, price paid was price quoted. No upselling at all. In and out with new car in 2 hours. Excellent service. Definitely made buying a new car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Always use Victor Chin when possible. Superb customer service! Have over 100k miles on our 2011 Sorento and it runs great, always has. Hard to beat KIA.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I was looking for a specific trim and color of Kia Telluride. I spoke with salesman Bang on the phone. He told me the vehicle was not on their lot and had not been released for sale, but he would call me as soon as it was available. He also gave me the price I would pay when we talked on the phone. What dealership does that (with no hidden tricks). Bang called me a few days later and told me he had the vehicle I wanted. I confirmed the price was still the same as we discussed earlier. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Purchased three new vehicles in the last six years. Moved to a different city two hundred miles away. However, drove to cerritos for a new Purchased due to exceptional overall satisfaction faction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

James Zohrobi and Bob Stevens very efficient and knowledgeable as to what I was looking for and were able to answer all my questions. Bob was excellent in preparing the paperwork and getting me the Sorento LX in a timely manner. I appreciate the extra care he took in explaining everything I needed to know about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

It was great ! Very quick and exceptional customer service ! Jose was great at explaining everything and my certificate was honored with no complications. Overall I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service. The service writer was prompt, courteous and friendly. She explained what service would be performed and approximately how long the service would take. She was as correct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

They went above and beyond to help me get a new car! Worked with my credit and down payment to work out a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We recently purchased a Telluride from Kia of Cerritos, and were very pleased with our overall experience. 0ur salesperson Frankie was excellent. He was friendly and warm, and not pushy at all. He was also very knowledgeable and experienced, and we are happy with the amazing service and attention to detail we received from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great experience had service done along with a recall that they took care of very satisfied customer here. Told me that they would take about 3 hrs and was ready in 2 hrs got me a lyft home as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

We where welcomed politely by Andre sales representative with a big smile. He connected with our son. He was very informative and knowledgeable. The experience was hassle free no pressure. Mark the sales director really put a nice and comfortable touch on the overall experience. Our son loves his KIA! Thank you KIA Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My expirience buying a car for my daughter was amazing . Our sales guy Andrew was amazing , he was friendly , patient , helpful couldn’t ask for a better sales person . The finance people Marcy and Hugo were so great and nice and really treated us like family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Kia Cerritos has the best customer service Anthony Lopez was very knowledgeable and professional, Mo H. is a very good guy and trustworthy. Really great people working at Kia Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This is the best Kia dealer I ever visited. Large selections and great services. Most importantly whatever the promised you they delivered. Strightforward and very professional. Strongly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I sincerely appreciate the customer service skills demonstrated by Randall Heyward. Randall was honest in providing me a 2 hour wait time window (vehicle ready on the 2 hour mark) and also covered all bases as to what I should expect from my service visit. All of my service needs were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Purchased a vehicles Great team! 3rd lease at Cerritos Kia no complains love the staff and our sales guy Leo. Who has followed up 3 times to make sure everything is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Quality service and best prices. I'm very satisfied with my Kia K5 and going to refer many friends as you guys are doing amazing job at Kia Cerritos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The service advisor was friendly and quickly took care of my service request. My car ended being returned faster than I expected. Since the service, my car has been driving better than ever.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

If you are looking for a Kia, Kia of Cerritos has a massive inventory. I got a chance to test drive my top 3 cars that I was considering to buy. It was no pressure I told them when I was comfortable with paying and putting down as a down payment no issues I got what a wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We called and asked if they had a telluride in dark gray. He told us they had two. we came and looked, we liked it. It was the one we were looking for. We ended up buying it. The sales person was non-pressuring easy to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

It's always a pleasure taking my car in to be serviced here. The service team is always very knowledgable and always let's me know what is going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Excellent customer service, my salesman focused on my needs His listening skills were sharp and went above and beyond to answer all my questions, he provided the right suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Really nice service and personal was friendly. Also the price I paid for my service was better than the own honda dealership. I would totally come back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Lots of cars, but it was nice to see a Service Rep (turns out to be Shawna) walking up to each car to get them signed in,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

It was an excellent experience for my first time. Claudia helped out made it feel comfortable and she was very friendly absolutely wonderful experience. Would recommend Kia to any looking for a new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

So nice and wonderful person thanks for your help with so happy thanks and thanks and I hope you sales much cars thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Always have received great advice at Kia of Cerritos. Nick S is my service rep and he’s awesome. The young lady at the cashier’s desk is always really friendly as well. The Lyft back to my house rather than waiting is a really nice and convenient perk. Keep up the great work Kia of Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Gearn was very knowledgeable about the electric/gas plug-in hybrid Niro. He went out of his way to find the model and color I preferred. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Daniel and Mike provided me with excellent service. Kia of Cerritos is better than any Kia dealer I’ve experienced. Daniel and Mike made my purchasing experience seamless. They were thoughtful, honest, and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The dealership is very helpful and thorough. The only thing that was not done was a check of any recalls as the KIA website was down. He could not check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Bought my Kia Forte 5 door in 2016 and I've been a customer ever since - My Service Advisor is Travis Inkster he is the best - It's always a pleasure to work with him *Smiles*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Have been taking my 2020 Forte to Kia Service Dealer for the past year and I admit to say the service received by any employee here is exceptional 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We were fortunate to find the exact make and model we were looking for on the Kia of Cerritos website. The fact that the miles were so low, and so was the price, was a no-brainer. Jack, our sales rep, was incredible, and the Finance Manager beat my husband's credit union on the loan interest rate. You have a new loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Very friendly quick to get my car in service I will definitely be coming back. Great job on the maintenance. My car was washed and ready for me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Very helpful. Salesman did all the paperwork before I arrived so it didn’t take long. The salesman didn’t pressure me and bent over backwards. Greatly satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Kind, professional and efficient . Victor extended himself beyond managing the service. He was very friendly and availabke to answer my questions regarding my prepaid service plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My experience was one of the best experiences I've ever had. Angelica was outstanding and she saw to everything including helping us close the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I couldn’t be any more pleased by the service, hospitality, and more. A huge thank you to Fatima and Ed for helping with my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

My experience was one of the best experiences I've ever had. There was no pressure. I looked at a few vehicles no pressure it was such a wonderful place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Service was fast, friendly and completed as stated it would be by my adviser. Travis was very professional and answered all my questions about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review