Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service was amazing ! Andrew made my experience excellent. i will definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends. Thank you Andrew for the wonderful customer service you provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I was very happy with the customer service rep Randall. He explained things very well. I received a call an hour before my car was ready to be picked up and given a time to return since I did not wait at the dealership. This was a major service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I have bought a few cars and this was by far the best experience! I flew in from Northern California to pick up a car that was there as a trade in. Mario was super helpful in providing information before making the flight down. Once there, the process was quick and seamless! Highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Mario!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

From start to finish, all aspects of my experience exceeded my expectations. The sales staff, sales manager, and finance personnel were professional, efficient, genuinely engaging, and a pleasure to work with. I have been purchasing/leasing cars for 45 years and this was clearing the smoothest experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This purchase for for my daughter as her prior new card was hit & totaled. Thank you for making this process easy, quick & enjoyable. Service was pleasant & streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

As soon i got here to kia of cerritos Claudia the sales person greeted me with a friendly smile,She has a great personality makes you feel at home.if i would buy again i sure would come back to kia of cerritos.Thank you claudia 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great experience from begining to end, including online start to the process. Enjoying my new leased car and considering financing it instead. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My experience was great it was my birthday the day I brought my car in. The staff sanged Happy birthday to me, got my car serviced at a decent time, & gave me a birthday discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The team was the best Jonathan was so helpful and so easy to work Completely satisfied the financial team was great The manager was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Aldo was super nice! I was running late to come back to pick up my car, but he stayed even after closing to make sure my car was good to go after getting a minor maintenance service and a new tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

All was good but financing took to long to git the paper ready for me i had to white about 2 hours to sign the paper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Abby was my sales rep and she was great, she helped me find what I was looking for. Everything was quick and easy. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Smooth process, fast negotiation

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

PETE was amazing. He kept me in the loop hourly. Amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Recently I went to get my car serviced at KIA Of Cerritos - Travis Inkster my service advisor - as always makes sure everything is taken care of and that I leave there with a smile on my face - Always have a positive experience with KIA's service department - Thank you Travis *Smiles*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Travis has assisted me the last two times I came in for service and he was exceptional. He explained everything and was very helpful in all areas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Hugo, Francisco, and Ross were such a big help in my car buying experience! Huge shout out to Francisco for enduring my constant texts to see if they had received the model I was looking for. Not only that, but texting me ASAP when they did get it in. I was beyond satisfied with my experience. I never felt like they were trying to take me for granted and truly wanted to help me out in getting into a new car. Thank you so much to Kia of Cerritos and the three gentlemen mentioned above.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I had a great experience getting my 2021 Sorento here! I had shopped at a few other Kia dealers and this is hands down the best one. Low pressure, TONS of inventory, and super helpful and friendly. Thank you guys for helping me get my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

I lost my car keys and was able to get two new keys for a tenth of what it would’ve cost had I used a locksmith. Bernard was extremely helpful and patient with me while I figured out what to do throughout the day. Called several times to make sure I had my information straight and he was amazing. I will definitely spread the word to every Honda owner I know!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

After several months of researching cars, testing drive, and calling dealerships for pricing, we ended up going with Kia Cerritos. It’s robbery what dealerships are currently charging people for a new car. Many of these cars are not worth $3k-$5k over sticker price. The theft deterrent etching isn’t worth it. That’s what you pay insurance for. The ceramic sealant is essentially a very expensive wax job. After some back and forth, trying to bait and switch, we were finally able to speak to Herby and get the 2022 Seltos at MSRP. We worked with Eddie and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Had a Great Experience at Dealership. Andrew was great. Was greeted quickly, I felt no pressure. He also delivered the car to my house for me so I wouldn't have had to make multiple trips. Extremely satisfied by the experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great customer service! Eddie is a great sales rep. And I have to give a shout out to Nikki! She went out of her way to make sure my kids got treated with snacks. 🙏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great experience the sales person, Fred was very friendly. And also very knowledgeable. I would recommend Kia of cerritos. Thank you Kia

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great experience! The team here were all pleasant. They never made me feel pressured into anything and they explained everything to me. Would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I went to look, ended up getting new car. I had excellent customer service and you cannot beat Kia prices. No pressure or being haggled to buy. I was very impressed, also very impressed on the time it took, we were in in out in the matter of 2 1/2 hours. I recommend KIA to everyone one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Went to cerritos autosquare just to look lol but finally got to kia dealership the new 2022 kia K5 GT LINE caught my eye with the passion red color well the sales man who took care of us was Howard Choi made our overall experience very pleasant not pushy and very informative made the processes buying very easy even tho its not a buyers market right now but Howard just want to thank you and for calling me back to check up on us the car he answered a few questions I had if your looking to buy a car ask ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Sergio was very helpfully in getting me a reasonable price that I could afford. I was able to get the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Leo was great!Extremely attentive with us, very knowledgeable and friendly! 10/10 recommendations for Leo and the dealer! Didn’t take long, as expected when purchasing a vehicle! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great customer service! Worked with us to make this deal happen. Really wanted a Telluride and they didn’t stop until the deal was made. Working out many scenarios with and without trade in and down payment options. My dreams of driving a Telluride have come true.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Super helpful personal, Gearne Burn was very nice, he spent extra time explaining the and made sure I was happy with my Forte, you can tell when a salesperson is after your money or is willing to help. Great service all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great service, Nick is a fantastic service associate. Would return again for additional service on my Kia Telluride SUV. Top work is performed here at Kia Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

After going to multiple Kia dealerships and dealing with rude shady sales people I decided to try Kia of Cerritos. Pedro Torres went above and beyond to make my first time buying a car stress free. Thank you guys so much! I will recommend anyone looking for a new car to come here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Friendly fast and helpful service!! Made my shopping very easy and made me feel 100% comfortable going in by myself! Thank you Louie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

This dealership is top notch, called in to checking on my tires availability and 2 hours later I’m back on the road with 4 new tires. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The dealership awaiting area is pleasant. I feel comfortable been there and is clean and well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

From the start process Jennifer really answer all my questions, until I come from the dealership. William is very helpful during and after getting my car…truly awesome experience….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I love Kia Cerritos customer service they are very professional and they have there car service put well together. In and out service. I use to go to Kia of Carson but not any more great work Kia Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Awesome customer service. Answered any concern I had regarding my new purchase. Michael is an exceptional salesman. Ty

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Loved Howard! Got a brand new Kia Forte GT-Line such a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

They have great customer service and work with the customer to find the right vehicle in their budget. Estela was wonderful we were walking around the lot for a few minutes until she approached us and was great helping us out and she is super friendly!! And she also told us about car deals coming up so we can bring my daughter in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Tim was very professional with his approach and information about the car we purchased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

They had the car we wanted. Gearn was super helpful and knowledgeable. The process took awhile, but he was also great to talk to, so it all worked out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very friendly and helpful, the trading in process was easy. Pricing was good, I was main priority in those hours of service, I been in dealerships where if you ask too many questions they tend to argue and get very aggressive with their approach of words. Here in Kia, is more of a warming and straight to business behavior where you just respect it. Getting in and out with a car you want and work out a deal. Appreciate Ross the sales manager and Leo the salesperson. Through out the whole transaction, Leo was there to keep me to date ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very friendly made the purchase/lease process easy. Not much back and forth on negotiation. Mark was exceptional. The follow up has been great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car here. My salesman, Andrew Lluen, was the best! He really took his time to help advise me to get the best deal. Highly recommend this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excepcional customer service; made my buying experience easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Thank you, Mr. Kelly for your help and courtesy, during my visit at the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Shawn was awesome! Straight to the point, didn’t waste my time like the other dealerships did and he was very friendly. I will definitely refer him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Fred was really professional and helpful purchasing my Kia K5.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Friendly staff and cleaning waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Angie from Cerritos was a pleasure to work with and Shauna was just terrific. Both ladies were professional rockstars. I would highly recommend Cerritos Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This dealership was very professional and straight to business. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Salesman were great, I told them what I wanted and they made it happen thank you Tim and Sergio (online sales)

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I absolutely dread car buying due to past experiences and was not expecting anything better this time around...boy was I shocked! Kia of Cerritos gave me the absolute best car buying experience of my life and I will 100% be back in the future. Our salesman, Andrew Lluen, was exceptionally kind, knowledgeable, and patient. He had a great sense of humor, removed the anxiety from the whole experience and reminded me I was in control, no pressure at all. If you want a truly enjoyable car buying experience head to Kia of Cerritos and ask for Andrew!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My experience with Kia is amazing. They are fair without pressure. Fred Amraei worked with me going on 2 months so when car’s bécame low he called me up and let me know now was the time. I got my Niro and I am excited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

James was amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Immediate helpful, friendly and timely service with Victor from Kia Cerritos. I was so grateful to have everything taken care of so smoothly and to be treated so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everyone had such exceptional customer service. They took the time to understand what kind of vehicle I was looking for without pressuring me to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was exceptional. No sales person pressure They went out of their way to make the experience easy and enjoyable Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Just got a 2020 S Sorrento v6 Pearl white with black wheels thank you Mark !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

GREAT!!!! Guest Service !! I felt like everything was simple and easy too understand.They took care of us while waiting and the car was clean and full of gas !We did a run through of all features. Everything was explained to ensure we understood ,Couldn't have asked for a better experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

. Friendly, efficient and timely. Javier was great, service was done before the time I requested Friendly, efficient and timely. Javier was great, service was done before the time I requested Friendly, efficient and timely. Javier was great, service was done before the time I requested

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review