Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I always have an easy service experience when working with service technician Victor Chin. He is always helpful and knowledgeable about the service needs of our cars. He always keeps us up to date and informed of the status of the service. When we have questions he is always eager to get us a quick response. We are completely satisfied with our service experiences here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

the guiding staff was so friendly. I kindly bought the car I wanted. everything well and i was so happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

This is the second Kia Soul I have purchased from Kia of Cerritos. I took my last Kia Soul to Kia of Cerritos for every service it needed. Both their sales and service team are very professional and courteous. No pressure to buy anything you don't want or need.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Victor always gets me taken care of, he tells me what’s going on, explains everything fully and clearly. He is a very personable, and professional individual! As always thank you Victor! The dealership is very clean, and they provide free coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Addi & Jose Miranda are the best!! Made my experience with Kia delightful and exceptional 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Awesome service and team work. Kia members fulfilled every need that was needed and got me a fresher car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us select a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Anthony totally took care of me and made sure to review the services I received. He made my experience super easy. Thanks Anthony!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Adrian was awesome and I love my new Kia Sorento!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Angelica Campos my sales representative made my auto purchase very smooth, exe t customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Had a great experience they had the car I want the color I want and it was easy dealing

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Tony was very friendly and he made sure to answer any questions that I had about the services my vehicle was receiving!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great, fast service and a comfy place to wait it out.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) The attention, the explanation, the organization, from the beginning to the end were great! Thank you Kia from Cerritos! (Original) La atención, la explicación, la organización, desde el principio hasta el final fueron estupendas! Gracias Kia de Cerritos!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My experience was awesome! Ramon was super nice and helpful. From the moment we arrived to driving off in my new KIA he was great! I recommend KIA of Cerritos highly.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Staff is really helpful and goes out of their way to help you out.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Aldo in customer service is awesome. Always does a great job of taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

KIA of Cerritos & Travis met all my needs (unlike visits at two other KIA Dealerships). In addition to my routine service check I needed two rear window screen clips replaced. When making my appointment Travis said he’d make sure the clips were in stock. At my visit he met me in the waiting room to tell me the clips were installed and he assured me the rest of my service wouldn’t take long. He was right! When my car was ready he walked me out to a freshly washed car. He and KIA exceeded my expectations - ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Everyone were very knowledgeable with questions I had regarding my car purchase. I didn’t have to wait long to be attended to. Right when I got out of my car someone came and ask how I can we help you that’s the kind of service you would want whenever you go to a business.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

It was excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Nick was great! When nobody could get me in for a few weeks he was able to squeeze me in and get me out in the exact amount of time he quoted. For someone who works in the car business HONESTY AND TRANSPARENCY is key and i will defiantly keep my business with Nick!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

This Kia has amazing customer service and great workers. If you need any type of maintenance on your car make sure to ask for Nick Nguyen, he's the best rep they have. He goes above and beyond for his customers. Hes very honest and professional which is hard to find at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience at Kia Cerritos. Howard helped me find the perfect car fit my family’s needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great experience at Kia of Cerritos Maria was awesome 🙂 amazing service Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My husband and I came here to get a SUV for the family! We had amazing and quick service from Jason! Thank you once again!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Once checked in the delivery of service was great. All was explained before and after. If I had to that what can be fine tuned is making this with appts aware of how Long the waiting in the car will be. Check in will help with patience and the customer need to get out of the car to let those in the office know people are outside waiting to be serviced. Although the office has a camera, the customers do not know this. Other than that Kia of Cerritos is my #1 stop shop!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very friendly Yun excellent service (Original) Muy amables Yun excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Nick S. Is the best service writer ever. Professional, honest and reliable.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Daniel Nunez was the person who helped me with my purchase as well as the manager Ross. They were both so helpful and really listened to what I wanted and tried their best to help me make everything work out to what my budget was. Lately due to shortages I feel that dealers dont treat their clients the same, but they were amazing and so kind/ patient through the whole process

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

No stress easy transaction , friendly staff and great sales professionals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Adrian was great to work with it was a great experience I would highly recommend Kia of Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

This is one of my favorite dealerships to visit because of its strong customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

My Kia runs smooth!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I have purchased 2 KIA'S (2018 & 2021)from you folks thru Schools First Credit Union, in Placentia, great service and pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Mark , Victor and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Fast and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The staff was very nice. They seemed like a family. They were warm and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Kia service department was awesome. Shawn Lebs went above and beyond to help us out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I didn't have an appointment, I was able to speak with Nick Nguyen my consultant within 10min of my arrival. Although they were busy, Nick took time to explain and answered my questions. I received my car as expected and it had been washed. Thank you Nick and the Kia team.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Andrew the salesperson made my purchase a very good experience no pressure knowledgeable thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I bought my Sorento since 2016 from Kia of Cerritos and I have been servicing my car ever since, it has been the best decision I have ever made. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

N.Nguyen provided me with excellent service. He updated me with the status of my vehicle as I waited for the service to complete and gave me a better discount than the coupon I brought with me. He’s an asset to the company!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great customer service overall

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

At Kia Cerritos we were treated with respect and patience, buying a new car is a big decision and our sales rep was happy to answer every question we had even if he has to go ask someone else on the lot. We got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) I liked the service. very friendly (Original) Me gusto, el servicio. Muy amables.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Paola was very nice and helpful. Very quick and easy process

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, very friendly, the seller treated us wonderfully, thank you for the service we received, I recommend you visit them, I give you a thousand stars, thank you very much Leo Mendez (Original) Excelente trato, muy amable, el vendedor nos trató de maravilla, Gracias por el servicio que recibimos yo les recomiendo visitarlos yo les doy mil estrellas, muchas Gracias Leo Mendez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great customer service! In and out in less than two hours. Shawna was very thorough with my maintenance report and keeping me abreast of the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Maria was incredible!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

ALAN, MY SALES GUY WAS THE BEST!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great customer service by far! Wanted to trade in my 2019 Kia for a new one. Went out of my way to Cerritos Kia instead of the one minutes away from me (Carson) simply because I dreaded their horrible customer service! Did a test drive, ran the numbers, signed the paperwork and I was off with my new car in less time than you expect at a dealership! Everyone was helpful and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Kia Cerritos provided excellent service to me. I deeply appreciate all of Roxy's assistance because she was a kind and professional salesperson. I'm totally in love with my car! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My daughter loves kia and I wanted to try them too, so far is a great experience, Maria was a very pleasant sales representative.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Jose, advisor is the BEST!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The dealer sale was friendly and nice. Thank you so much. But the price of my new was very expensive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

had an amazing experience thanks to Aaron! He was particularly friendly, honest, best costumer services and overall helpful! I was there without my car and he drove me twice to get my paper work to continue the process of my purchase . I am extremely happy about my Kia Sportage and all team was helping me and so respectful and funny. Thank you kia Cerritos 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) They were very kind and very clear about what the car needed and they did everything in excellence. Thank you very much Kia!!! (Original) fueron muy amables y muy claros de lo que el carro nesecitaba y todo lo hicieron en exelencia. Muchisimas gracias Kia!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Aldo was awesome and very helpful and polite. I had a great experience at Kia Cerritos again! I also had a great experience with the Lyft transportation to my home. Thank you again Kia of Cerritos and Aldo!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I recently had to have my car towed to Kia of Cerritos and when i got there i was a complete mess. I thought it was going to cost me a couple thousand dollars to have it repaired and i had very little money. But after talking to Jose V. , I felt like a weight was taken off my shoulders... Jose went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and kept me informed every step of the way about what needed to be done for repairs. Thankfully, when i picked up my car, Jose let me know that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I was able to find the exact car that I wanted. Jose Rayo was really nice and helpful, answered all my questions and I felt super happy with my new Kia Forte !

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

We came to the dealer twice before we’d decided to buy, and both times the salesman (Francisco) was informative and not aggressive. The dealer had many options available of the model we wanted, so we were able to find the one car with all the features we were looking for and nothing more. They also competed for our business by giving us a better deal than a Hyundai we were considering, which won us over. The car is such a pleasure to drive!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Jose Real helped me a lot! I got a car for very good price! Everything was fast and productive! Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022


Leave Us A Review